WLRH Events

Fantasy Playhouse- "Pinocchio"

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sun Apr 30 2017 except Mon Apr 24 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017.
Friday, April 21, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Description: 

Fantasy Playhouse Children’s Theater presents ‘Pinocchio' at the VBC Playhouse, April 21-30. This production breathes new life into the classic tale of the wooden puppet who wants to be a real boy. You can join Blue Fairy and all your favorite characters in a magical adventure as Pinocchio learns the importance of being brave, truthful and unselfish. Information at 256-539-6829 and at http://www.fantasyplayhouse.com

Event Phone Number: 

256-539-6829

©2017 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574