WLRH Events

Greater Huntsville Humane Society

Date: 

Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times .
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Description: 

The Greater Huntsville Humane Society is a local, nonprofit, no-kill animal shelter. We strive to further the mission of animal welfare through advocacy, education and volunteerism. We can also help connect you with your fur-ever friend, and accept your gently-used pet items. Info. about donations, adoptions, rescues and more at https://ghhs.org/

Event Website: 

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574