WLRH Events

Healthy Huntsville

Date: 

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Description: 

Healthy Huntsville is Mayor Tommy battle's city-wide initiative to combat obesity in our area. We offer complimentary exercise classes, nutrition clinics and events that promote healthy eating and being active throughout the year. Info. on the Healthy Huntsville Facebook page and at https://www.huntsvilleal.gov/government/mayors-office/mayors-initiatives/healthy-huntsville/

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574