WLRH Events

Huntsville Restaurant Week 2018

Date: 

Repeats every day 10 times .
Friday, August 10, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Description: 

The Huntsville/ Madison County Convention and Visitors Bureau invites the public to partake in ten tasty days of restaurant deals during Huntsville Restaurant Week 2018. Taking place August 10-19, Huntsville Restaurant Week includes a wide variety of lunch, dinner and bonus bite specials. You can find a list of participating restaurants, breweries and other details on official Huntsville Restaurant Week events, online at https://www.huntsville.org/events/restaurant-week/

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574