WLRH Events

I Heart Huntsville

Date: 

Repeats every day until Fri Feb 14 2020 .
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020

Description: 

The annual I Heart Huntsville social media campaign is back Feb. 1-14, and the Huntsville/Madison County Convention and Visitors Bureau needs your help to show the love for Huntsville! You can follow #ihearthsv on social media, find the daily prompt and respond by sharing all the different ways you love Huntsville/Madison County. Prizes, dining and hotel packages and more will be given away each day of the two-week campaign. Info. at https://www.huntsville.org/ihearthsv/ and 256-551-2230.

Event Phone Number: 

256-551-2230

©2020 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574