WLRH Events

IMP: Shrek the Musical

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sun Jun 24 2018 except Mon Jun 18 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018.
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Description: 

Independent Musical Productions presents Shrek the Musical, June 15-24. The Tony Award-winning Shrek the Musical invites you to see these beloved characters come to life on stage. Shrek is proof that beauty is in the eye of the ogre and there's more to the story than meets the ears. That's at Lee High School's Main Stage Theatre with shows at 2:30 and 7:30 PM. Info. at http://imphuntsville.org/ and by calling 256-415-SHOW.

Event Phone Number: 

256-415-SHOW

Event Website: 

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574