WLRH Events

Jazz-N-June Festival

Date: 

Repeats every day 10 times .
Friday, June 16, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Description: 

The 31st annual Jazz-N-June Festival is June 16-25. Jazz-N-June features Jazz on the Mountain at Monte Sano state park, Sunday, June 18. There's also a Multicultural Unity Concert, Thursday, June 22 at Oakwood University. Information on Jazz-N-June festival events at 256-604-8172 or online at http://tvjs.webs.com/

Event Phone Number: 

256-604-8172

Event Website: 

©2017 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574