WLRH Events

The Market at Casa Grande Park in downtown Decatur

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 14 2014 . Also includes Tue Oct 14 2014.
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Description: 

Decatur’s historic Princess Theatre announces a new name for the open-air market in downtown Decatur – THE MARKET AT CASA GRANDE PARK. In its 2nd year, The Market begins on Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 4:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m. and will continue to provide high-quality produce, foods, and handcrafted artisan goods as well as entertainment. The market is located at 218 2nd Avenue SE and is presented by the Princess Theatre, a 501(c) 3 nonprofit organization. The 2014 market season will be every Tuesday from 4:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m. beginning May 6 at Casa Grande Park on 2nd Avenue in Downtown Decatur. The season runs through October 14, 2014. More info at facebook.com/the market at casa grande park

Event Phone Number: 

256-654-5570

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574