WLRH Events

Mountain Deux

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 22 2017 .
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Description: 

Can you do the Deux? The “Mountain Deux” is Huntsville’s first aquathalon – a dash and splash for all ages that starts with a trail run from the Land Trust's historic Three Caves, and finishes with a swim in the salt water pool at the Mountain Springs Swim Club. The event takes place Saturday, July 22. Registration is now open. Information at www.mountaindeux.org

Event Website: 

©2016 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574