WLRH Events

Parents' Night Out

Date: 

Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 06 2014 except Sat Jul 05 2014, Sat Nov 01 2014. Also includes Sat Jul 12 2014, Sat Nov 08 2014.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Sunday, December 7, 2014

Description: 

Give the babysitter a break and drop the kids off at Sci-Quest for a safe night full of fun! Children will enjoy: Pizza dinner Hands-on activities (different science themes each month) Movies Play time on the exhibit floor Parents' Night Out is for children ages 4-12 years. Time is 6-10 p.m. Drop off begins at 5:30 p.m.

Event Phone Number: 

256-837-0606

Event Website: 

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574