WLRH Events

Philosophy Cafe

Date: 

Repeats every month on the fourth Monday 24 times .
Monday, December 23, 2013
Monday, January 27, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Monday, November 24, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2014
Monday, January 26, 2015
Monday, February 23, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015
Monday, July 27, 2015
Monday, August 24, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Monday, October 26, 2015
Monday, November 23, 2015

Description: 

The Humanists of North Alabama sponsor Philosophy Cafe. It's currently held at Sam & Greg's downtown on Courthouse Square on the 4th Monday of the month. Two topics are chosen for discussion each session. Participants are encouraged to suggest ideas/topics. They're chosen by popular vote. More information may be found through the associated Meetup and Facebook pages.

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574