WLRH Events

"Rehearsal for Murder" - Calhoun College

Date: 

Repeats every day until Mon Jul 14 2014 .
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Friday, June 27, 2014
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Monday, June 30, 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Monday, July 7, 2014
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014

Description: 

Calhoun College Theatere presents the thriller "Rehearsal for Murder." The play runs from June 25th through July 14th and will take place in the Black Box Theatere on Calhoun's Decatur campus.

Event Phone Number: 

2563062693

Event Website: 

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574