WLRH Events

Southern Disability Foundation

Date: 

Repeats every month on the first Sunday 12 times .
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020

Description: 

Do you or someone you know need to purchase a power wheelchair, stair lift or other adaptive device due to a disability? The Southern Disability Foundation makes low interest rate loans to qualified Alabamians for the purchase of adaptive technology or equipment to improve the quality of life for people with disabilities. Loan application instructions at http://www.sdfalabama.com/

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574