WLRH Events

Theatre HSV- Baskerville

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sat Jan 25 2020 except Sun Jan 19 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Wed Jan 22 2020.
Friday, January 17, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Description: 

Theatre Huntsville presents Ken Ludwig's 'Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery.' In this fast-paced comedy, based on Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's, 'The Hound of the Baskervilles,' Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson must crack the mystery before a family curse dooms its newest heir. Performances will be presented at the Von Braun Center Playhouse at 7:30 PM on January 17-18 and 23-25. Matinee performances will be presented at 2 PM on January 19 and 25. Info. available at 256-536-0807 or https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?ticketing=thsv

Event Phone Number: 

256-536-0807

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574