WLRH Events

UAH Theatre- Mr. Burns

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 18 2018 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Description: 

UAH Theatre presents "Mr. Burns," a post-electric play by Anne Washburn. "Mr. Burn" shows what happens when the Simpsons meets the apocalypse. After the collapse of civilization, a group of survivors share a campfire and over the course of a century turn an episode of The Simpsons into a creation myth. Funny and harrowing, "Mr. Burns" runs November 7-18 at Wilson Theatre. Info. at https://www.uah.edu/ahs/departments/theatre

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574