WLRH Events

USSRC INTUITIVE Planetarium

Date: 

Repeats every month on the last Sunday 12 times .
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020

Description: 

The U.S. Space and Rocket Center invites you to experience the state-of-the-art INTUITIVE Planetarium, now open. This world-class venue features a state-of-the-art projection system, providing cutting-edge level of clarity and color in a full 67-foot dome experience. Features include cocktails and themed live performances every Friday night, astronomy shows and special family events for all ages. Info. at https://rocketcenter.com/INTUITIVEPlanetarium

©2020 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574