Reelin' In the Years

Reelin' In The Years is one of America's last old-school radio programs of its kind.

Host Bob Labbe slings stacks of wax for four hours every Friday night, recounting and exploring the history of pop music starting in the 1950s.

Every song comes straight from Bob's vast collection of 45rpm records. This show also features live call-ins, interviews, prizes and weekly trivia games.

Reelin' In The Years airs Fridays from 9pm-1am. Follow the show on Facebook!

Reelin' in the Years (October 3, 2014)

Friday, October 3, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (September 12, 2014)

Friday, September 12, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (September 5, 2014)

Friday, September 5, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (August 30, 2014)

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (August 22, 2014)

Friday, August 22, 2014

Reelin' in the years(August 15, 2014)

Friday, August 15, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (August 8, 2014)

Friday, August 8, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (August 1, 2014)

Friday, August 1, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (July 25, 2014)

Friday, July 25, 2014

Reelin' In The Years (July 18, 2014)

Friday, July 18, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (July 11, 2014)

Friday, July 11, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (July 4, 2014)

Friday, July 4, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (June 20, 2014)

Friday, June 20, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (June 13, 2014)

Friday, June 13, 2014

Reelin' In The Years (June 6, 2014)

Friday, June 6, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (May 30, 2014)

Friday, May 30, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (May 23, 2014)

Friday, May 23, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (May 16, 2014)

Friday, May 16, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (May 9th, 2014)

Friday, May 9, 2014

Reelin' in the Years (May 2nd, 2014)

Friday, May 2, 2014

Pages

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574